n’H International AG

n’H International AG, CH-6078 Lungern, is an expanding, independent public limited company with exemplary references, specialising in the field of engineering timber structures. Wooden structures from n’H International AG meet the highest quality standards in terms of elegance, aesthetics, engineering and workmanship. n’H International AG is a 100% subsidiary of neue Holzbau AG, CH-6078 Lungern.

Technology

Our GSA-Technology is a high-performance connection system consisting of standardised fasteners that enable efficient, safe and sustainable constructions. GSA-Technology not only ensures precise and easy-to-assemble constructions, but also aesthetically, appealing design and efficient assembly thanks to the plug-in GSA fasteners.

Organisation

Simple, pragmatic organisational structures allow a high degree of flexibility for the benefit of satisfied customers. Targeted market cultivation and customer satisfaction are features of the strong market position in targeted markets.

Links

> Terms and conditions

> References International

Contact

Reto Schneider
Export
+41 79 768 80 80
@

    *Required

n’H International AG

Die nH-International AG, CH-6078 Lungern, ist eine expandierende, auf den Bereich ingeniöse Holztragwerke spezialisierte und unabhängige Aktiengesellschaft mit exemplarischen Referenzen. Holztragwerke von der n’H International AG entsprechen den höchsten Qualitätsansprüchen betreffend Eleganz, Ästhetik, Engineering sowie in der Verarbeitung. Die n’H International AG ist eine 100 % Tochterfirma der neuen Holzbau AG, CH-6078 Lungern.

Technik

Die GSA-Technologie ist ein leistungsstarkes Verbindungssystem, das aus standardisierten Verbindungselementen besteht, die effiziente, sichere und nachhaltige Konstruktionen ermöglichen. Die GSA-Technologie sorgt nicht nur für präzise und montagefreundliche Konstruktionen, sondern auch für ästhetisch, ansprechendes Design und effiziente Montage dank den steckbaren GSA-Verbindungselementen.

Organisation

Einfache, pragmatische Organisationsstrukturen ermöglichen eine hohe Flexibilität zugunsten zufriedener Kunden. Gezielte Marktbearbeitung und Kundenzufriedenheit sind Merkmale der starken Marktposition auf gezielten Märkten.

Links

> Unsere allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen

> Referenzen International

Kontaktieren Sie uns

Reto Schneider
Export
+41 79 768 80 80
@

    *Pflichtfelder