Unsere Mitarbeiter

Verwaltungsrat

Bruno Abplanalp

Verwaltungsratspräsident +41 41 679 70 85 bruno.abplanalp@neueholzbau.ch

Thomas Röthlisberger

Bruno Krummenacher

Christoph Ott

Geschäftsleitung

Bruno Abplanalp

Verwaltungsratspräsident +41 41 679 70 85 bruno.abplanalp@neueholzbau.ch

Andreas Windisch

Verkauf AI, AR, GL, LU, SG, SH, TG, GR +41 41 679 70 87 andreas.windisch@neueholzbau.ch

Leiter Finanzen & Administration

Verkauf

Bruno Abplanalp

Verwaltungsratspräsident +41 41 679 70 85 bruno.abplanalp@neueholzbau.ch

Andreas Windisch

Verkauf AI, AR, GL, LU, SG, SH, TG, GR +41 41 679 70 87 andreas.windisch@neueholzbau.ch

Thomas Steiner

Verkauf OW, NW, ZG, SZ, UR +41 41 679 70 90 thomas.steiner@neueholzbau.ch

Christian Fuchs

Verkauf VS "Ost", BE "Ost", Export +41 41 679 70 12 christian.fuchs@neueholzbau.ch

Andreas Lüthi

Verkauf GE, VD, FR, NE, JU, SO, BE "West" +41 32 384 48 38 andreas.luethi@neueholzbau.ch

Adrian Bühler

Verkauf AG, BL, BS, ZH +41 41 679 70 84 adrian.buehler@neueholzbau.ch

Martin Halter

Verkauf Accoya, Listenware +41 41 679 70 16 martin.halter@neueholzbau.ch

Reto Schneider

Verkauf International +41 79 768 80 80 reto.schneider@neueholzbau.ch

BSH-Produktion & Logistik

Unser Abbund-Team

Adrian Blatter

André Eberli

Beat Britschgi

Christpoh Schlegel

Dominik Gasser

Fabian Lack

Franz Gasser

Franz Müller

Hans Anderegg

Heini Bürgi

Hans Zumbrunn

Janos Stähli

Kevin Meier

Luca Steffen

Lukas Blatter

Marc Zurflüh

Marcel Imfeld

Marco Britschgi

Martin Amgarten

Peter Amstutz

Peter Spichtig

Rolf Aschwanden

Sandro Lengacher

Simon Lüthi

Simon Ming

Ueli Odermatt

Uwe Bätzel

Leimholzproduktion

Daniel Huser

Imer Emini

Franziska Halter

Gudrun Ming

Hanspeter Mäder

Izet Jakupi

Jonas Roth

Konrad Christen

Susanne Stalder

Toni Kiser

Zweigstelle Ambri

Zweigstelle Lyss

Zweigstelle Muri

Adrian Bühler

Verkauf AG, BL, BS, ZH +41 41 679 70 84 adrian.buehler@neueholzbau.ch