BauBuche

BauBuche is a laminated veneer lumber made from locally sourced beech manufactured exclusively by Pollmeier. BauBuche is produced in a completely new, yet highly economical process. Peeled veneer layers of 3mm in thickness are parallel- or cross-laminated and turned into beams, boards, panels and flooring elements.

With its exceptionally high strength BauBuche allows structures with significantly slimmer dimensions, compared to softwood materials. The high surface quality makes BauBuche ideally suited for visible construction elements.

About BauBuche:

BauBuche_neu

    • Extremely versatile
    • High load-bearing capacity combined with slim dimensions
    • Suitable for large spans
    • Exceptional surface quality
    • Locally sourced raw material

 

 

Über BauBuche_4 Über BauBuche_5

Beam BauBuche GL70

BauBuche GL70 is made from 40 mm thick BauBuche S laminations, bonded parallel to the grain. Its high strength allows BauBuche GL70 to be used in slender structures for heavy loads and large spans.

The side surfaces of BauBuche GL70 show the attractive veneer layers, while the top and bottom show the hardwood surface. BauBuche beams are sanded at the factory, and are ideal for exposed structural elements.

Board BauBuche

Board / Beam BauBuche S

BauBuche S is mainly used in the production of bar-shaped components. For this purpose the boards are cut lengthwise into strips with a cross-section of up to 60 mm width. BauBuche S is currently available for non-visible applications, quality for visible applications on request.

Board BauBuche Q (lead time on request)

BauBuche Q is available including approx. 15% of cross layers. It is mainly used for larger structures such as load-bearing wall elements and as a part of joint components, e.g. hollow box beams or ribbed base plates. The cross layers ensure that even large panels are highly resistant against warping. The cross-layers make sure that even large panels have high resistance against warping.

BauBuche Board is suitable for:

  • Bar-shaped components (BauBuche S)
  • Flat supporting elements (BauBuche Q)
  • Lengths: up to 18.0 m
  • High load-bearing strength

Board BauBuche S

Thickness 40, 60 mm
Width 100, 120 ,160, 200, 240, 280, 360, 400, 440, 480, 520, 560, 600, >600-1820 mm
Length 6‘000, 12‘000, 13‘500, 16‘000, 18‘000 mm
Longer lengths, special lengths On request

Board BauBuche Q

Thickness 40,  mm
Width 1820 mm
Length 6‘000, 12‘000, 13‘500  mm
Longer lengths On request

Neue Holzbau AG stocks a wide range of BauBuche panels for the production of customised girders.

Thanks to a modern machine park for various joining technologies, orders can be fulfilled within short timeframes. The multi-machine concept enables us to choose the best machining option for each construction component.

We assist you of course in the assembly and installation of the elements. Advanced CAD/CNC technology and time-saving GSA® fasteners allow for efficient installation and alignment on site.

Produktion-BauBuche (6)_neu Produktion-BauBuche (7)_neu Produktion-BauBuche (9)_neu

BauBuche & GSA® technology

BauBuche is an innovative high-quality material with unrivalled strength and load properties made from sustainable resources. GSA® technology offers builders optimised joining solutions of the latest generation: high-strength fasteners that are not only ductile but also completely concealed. BauBuche and GSA® are a perfect team.

BauBuche GSA-(1) BauBuche GSA-(2)

Greater efficiency and economy

Use BauBuche and GSA® technology to achieve larger spans and slimmer lattice girder constructions. The unique finish of the top-grade hardwood material and the concealed fasteners allow for timber constructions of a new aesthetic quality. Minimum wastage and the time-saving production help save money.

Effizienz_neu Pilatus Flugzeugwerke AG_neu

Make your projects more cost-efficient – we show you how

See how much you can save with a BauBuche-GSA® support structure compared with a conventional steel, concrete and softwood construction. Our sales reps would be delighted to calculate your project costs and provide you with an attractive offer.

GSA® technology – the perfect fastening system

Developed by Neue Holzbau AG in cooperation with Professor Ernst Gehri from ETHZ, we have been using GSA® technology for more than two decades. Today, there are more than 2000 projects worldwide where GSA® technology is the main fastening method.

To obtain the required approvals with minimum delay, we perform the necessary tests in our own lab. GSA® technology is constantly improved and developed further by our R&D team.

GSA-(1)_neu GSA-(2)_neu

Advantages of GSA® technology at a glance:

  • Standardised system: High availability and short delivery times.
  • High degree of assembly: Excellent precision and quality at an affordable price.
  • Architecture: Virtually invisible joints for aesthetically pleasing designs.
  • Fire safety: Protected fastening elements for improved fire safety.
  • Efficient on-site assembly thanks to push-in GSA® fastening elements.

Links:

EN-Declaration of Performance Board BauBuche
EN-Declaration of Performance Beam BauBuche
152919 ETA

References BauBuche

BauBuche

BauBuche est du lamibois en hêtre régional, fabriqué par Pollmeier dans le cadre d’un process rentable à la pointe de la technologie. Il permet de coller du placage déroulé de 3 mm d’épaisseur parallèlement aux fibres ou en croix, pour le transformer ensuite en supports, plaques, panneaux ou plancher.

Grâce à son exceptionnelle résistance mécanique, le BauBuche permet de réaliser des éléments nettement plus minces que ceux à base de résineux. La haute qualité de sa finition de surface le prédestine pour les parties visibles. Grâce à une technologie de fabrication économique, les constructions en BauBuche atteignent donc le même niveau de prix que les constructions réalisées avec des produits courants à base de résineux.

À propos de Baubuche

  • Utilisation polyvalente
  • Grande capacité portante même avec les dimensions compactes
  • Convient aux grandes envergures
  • Qualité de finition exceptionelle
  • Matière première régionale

Porteur BauBuche GL75

BauBuche GL75 est fabriqué à partir de lamelles de BauBuche S de 40 mm dʼépaisseur avec placages parallèles. Grâce à sa grande résistance mécanique, BauBuche GL75 permet de réaliser des constructions aux lignes élégantes, qui conviennent aux charges et portées élevées.

Dans le cas du BauBuche GL75, les flancs présentent lʼimage esthétique des tranches des placages et, les faces supérieures et inférieures, la surface du hêtre. Les poutres BauBuche sont poncées en usine et constituent une solution idéale pour les applications avec une qualité bois apparent.

Panneaux BauBuche

Panneaux / Poutre BauBuche S

BauBuche S est surtout employé pour la réalisation d’éléments de constructions sollicités, comme les poutres et les poteaux. Pour cela, les panneaux sont partagés dans le sens de la longueur afin d’obtenir des poutres de « petites » sections avec une largeur maximale de 60 mm. BauBuche S est actuellement disponible pour des applications non-visibles; une qualité visible est à étudier sur demande.

Panneau BauBuche Q (délai de livraison sur demande)

BauBuche Q est disponible avec environ 15 % de placages perpendiculaires. Il est utilisé pour des structures porteuses planes, comme par exemple les parois de contreventement, et sert de composant pour les éléments de constructions assemblées comme les poutres-caissons ou des panneaux nervurés. Les plis croisés offrent une grande stabilité dimensionnelle, même avec les grands Formats.

Le BauBuche pannea convient pour

  • Poutres et poteaux (BauBuche S)
  • Structures porteuses surfaciques (BauBuche Q)
  • Longueurs jusqu’à 18.0 m
  • Haute capacité portante

Panneau BauBuche S

Epaisseur

40, 60 mm

Largeurs

100, 120 ,160, 200, 240, 280, 360, 400, 440, 480, 520, 560, 600, >600-1820 mm

Longueurs

6‘000, 12‘000, 13‘500, 16‘000, 18‘000 mm

Plus grandes longueurs

Sur demande

Panneau BauBuche Q

Epaisseur

40, mm

Largeurs

1820 mm

Longueurs

6‘000, 12‘000, 13‘500 mm

Plus grandes longueurs

Sur demande

Neue Holzbau peut vous fournir de stock et rapidement un large assortiment de panneaux et de porteurs BauBuche selon vos besoins.

Neue Holzbau AG possède un centre d’usinage moderne et polyvalent qui permet une installation optimale pour chaque élément de construction.

Nous vous accompagnons tout au long du processus de fabrication, du type d’assemblage au montage. Une technologie CAD/CNC moderne ainsi que les connecteurs GSA® sophistiqués et permettant un assemblage aisé favorisent un montage facile sur site.

BauBuche & Technologie GSA®

BauBuche est le nouveau matériau durable à haute performance avec grande capacité de charge. Couplé avec la génération de connecteurs extrêmement efficaces, ductiles et complètement invisibles issus de la technologie GSA®, ils forment l’équipe parfaite.

Plus d’efficacité et de rentabilité

La combinaison de BauBuche et de la technologie GSA® permet des structures en treillis élancées avec de grandes portées. La qualité de finition du feuillus et les moyens de liaison invisibles fournissent un niveau sans précédent dans l’esthétique de la construction bois. L’utilisation efficace des matériaux ainsi que la fabrication rationnelle permettent des constructions économiques.

Comparez maintenant avec votre projet actuel

Comparez un projet actuel que vous réalisez en acier, béton ou en bois avec la solution BauBuche-Technologie GSA®. Nos vendeurs vous soumettront un devis comprenant une conception préliminaire gratuite.

Technologie GSA® – Le système d’assemblage parfait

Neue Holzbau et le Professeur Ernst Gehri ont développé ensemble ce système. Nous utilisons depuis plus de 20 ans la technologie GSA® qui a déjà prouvé son efficacité dans plus de 2000 projets à travers le monde.

Il est possible dans notre laboratoire de recherche de tester des éléments et ainsi de donner des résultats utiles dans des délais très courts. La technologie GSA® est en constante évolution et développement grâce à notre équipe R&D.

Voici les avantages significatifs de la Technologie  GSA® :

  • Système standardisé: Disponibilité et temps de réaction très court
  • Haut niveau de production: Précision, qualité avec coûts limités.
  • Architecture: connexions esthétiques, presque invisibles.
  • Protection feu: Connecteurs protégés; comportement au feu amélioré.
  • Montage rationalisé grâce aux éléments GSA® enfichables

Références BauBuche