n’H International AG

n’H International AG, CH-6078 Lungern, is an expanding, independent public limited company with exemplary references, specialising in the field of engineering timber structures. Wooden structures from n’H International AG meet the highest quality standards in terms of elegance, aesthetics, engineering and workmanship. n’H International AG is a 100% subsidiary of neue Holzbau AG, CH-6078 Lungern.

Technology

Our GSA-Technology is a high-performance connection system consisting of standardised fasteners that enable efficient, safe and sustainable constructions. GSA-Technology not only ensures precise and easy-to-assemble constructions, but also aesthetically, appealing design and efficient assembly thanks to the plug-in GSA fasteners.

Organisation

Simple, pragmatic organisational structures allow a high degree of flexibility for the benefit of satisfied customers. Targeted market cultivation and customer satisfaction are features of the strong market position in targeted markets.

Links

> Terms and conditions

> References International

Contact

Reto Schneider
Export
+41 79 768 80 80
@

    *Required

n’H International AG

La société n’H International AG, CH-6078 Lungern, est une société anonyme indépendante en pleine expansion, spécialisée dans le domaine des structures porteuses en bois ingénieuses et disposant de références exemplaires. Les structures porteuses en bois de n’H International AG répondent aux exigences de qualité les plus élevées en matière d’élégance, d’esthétique, d’ingénierie et de finition. La société n’H International AG est une filiale à 100 % de la société neue Holzbau AG, CH-6078 Lungern.

Technologie

La Technologie GSA est un système d’assemblage performant, composé d’éléments d’assemblage standardisés, qui permet de réaliser des constructions efficaces, sûres et durables. La technologie GSA assure non seulement des constructions précises et faciles à monter, mais aussi un design esthétique et attrayant et un montage efficace grâce aux éléments d’assemblage GSA enfichables.

Organisation

Des structures organisationnelles simples et pragmatiques permettent une grande flexibilité au profit de clients satisfaits. Une prospection ciblée du marché et la satisfaction des clients sont les caractéristiques d’une position forte sur des marchés ciblés.

Liens

> Conditions générales

> Références International

Contact

Reto Schneider
Export
+41 79 768 80 80
@

    *Obligatoire